Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 7533

NSW 7533 - Teryawynia

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Nelgadale Teryawynia Blantyre Nyngynderry Denian Talyawalka Bobbies Waterhole Brick Kiln Lake Cockatoo Swamp Cockatoo Waterhole Dead Horse Lake Eucalyptus Lake Frenchmans Swamp Haystack Lake Dead Mans Lake Frenchmans Waterhole Hogans Lake Long Lake Millers Hill Moseys Lake Mosquito Swamp Mount Misery Waterhole Pelican Lake Pinchgut Pysant Lake Ratcatchers Lake Saltbush Waterhole Snake Flat Creek Swan Lake Teryaweyna Lake Teryaweynya Creek Teryaweynya Lake Two Mile Creek Waterloo Lake Well Lake White Water Lake Bull Swamp Dry Corner Swamp Dry Lake Ashbourne Billitong Bindi Boomery Boothingalla Coveney Haribel Minden Pysant Repton Sadlier Teryawinya Tintinalogy Weatherly Widgera Casher Bore Brick-Kiln Lake Teryaweynya