Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 7535

Mena Murtee
NSW 7535 - Mena Murtee

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Tarella Coona Coona Glen Gowrie The Avenue Duntroon Copago Purnawilla Mena Murtee Avenue Bore Baymore Beefwood Tanks Beefwood Well Coona Coona Lake Five Mile Swamp Kallyanka Creek Kalyanka Kopago Creek Kopago Lake Kopago Tank Mena Murtee Bore Mokilla Tank Mulga Valley Tank Mulga Valley Well Murchison Mount Murchison Pondie Gap Pondie Ridges Pondie Ranges Salt Lake Seavilles Tank Wilcannia Aerodrome Dry Lake Tank Barbston Brougham Cameron Darling Evelyn Goode Kopago Moorabin Wilcannia Wood Yungnulgra Beefwood Gambool Mallambray Moonamurtie Ullollie Wirra Wirra Menamurtee Dry Lake Waltragalda Mount Bunker Bunker Creek Cupala Creek Mena Murtie