Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 7538

NSW 7538 - Urella

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Wonga Urella Downs Colane Yamba Barrona Downs Reola Bundarra Barrona Downs Station Bloodwood Creek Bloodwood Watercourse Bootra Creek Colane Station Mulga Creek Mulga Watercourse New Osaca Bore Ninety One Mile Bore Osaca Bore Reola Station 35 Mile Warrambool Urella Downs Station Urisino No. 1 Bore Wonga Station Yamba Station Bundarra Station Cut Line Croombimbie Dundaga Indi Taltaweira Tarrabandra Urilla Waoona Wyarra Colaine Koridina Osacca Bore Moally Peak Borrona Downs Reole Bundra