Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 7539

Thurloo Downs
NSW 7539 - Thurloo Downs

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Yarralee Delalah House Thurloo Downs Owen Downs Back Plain Black Plain Lake Cullamulcha Curranyabba Waterhole Eureka Dam Cullamulcha Lake Delalah Downs Station Lake Killen Owen Downs Station Pooles Waterhole Yarrallee Station Border Catombal Cullamulcha Delalah Delalah South Killen Nocotunga Osaca Thoulcanna Tooma Urella Thurlow Titheroo Creek Wangamurra Creek Berawimia Creek Berawinia Creek Berawinnia Creek Cardenyabba Creek Delalah Downs Thurlow Downs Station Feeder Creek