Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 7629

NSW 7629 - Paika

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Allanvale Oakdene Llanover Downs Bellamong Chillichil Ettrick Glen Emu Walmer Downs Bunumburt Juanbung The Peppers Glen Dee Tori Murrum Valley Mungery Tylden Yanga Lake Marimley Jindeena Narwie Athen Andys Lake Lake Boocathan Box Creek Tank Breer Hill Breer Regulator Breer Swamp Cockatoo Creek Cooliqunyah Creek Deadmans Creek Dundomallee Lake Eaglehawk Lake Ganaway Lake Geraki Creek Geraki Tank Glen Dee Regulator Glen Dee Tank Irrigation Lake Juanbung Regulator Glendee Tank Lambing Down Hill Loorica Mackenzies Lake Mackenzies Resevoir Macommon Lake Mccabes Creek Mccabes Five Mile Tree Creek Mckay Creek Maremley Lake Marimley Lake Monkem Monkem Creek Morven Tank Munkugerie Regulator Nap Nap Narkungerie Creek Narkungerie Swamp Nowie Lake Nullawong Bore Paika Creek Paika Lake Paika Tank Penarie Penarie Creek Penarie Tank Piggery Lake Pitarpunga Lake Pollen Pybolee Redbank Hill Redbank Weir River Breer Swamp Talpee Tarwillie Swamp Tobacco Bush Hills Tori Lake Tuyerunby Waradgery Waugorah Waugorah Creek Waugorah Regulator Wilpee Yanga Regulator Yarrowal Tank Bull Plain Duck Nest Creek Bunumburt Lake Paika Escape Wynburn Regulators Ballah Belaimong Chillichill Cooncoonburra Davy Ganaway Geraki Jippay Kerrish Maremley Muckee Narahquong Nullawong Tyson Yarrowal Yough Quianderry Mackenzies Reservoir Beliamong Great Cumbungi Swamp Lachlan River Paika