Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 7828-N

NSW 7828-N - Hay

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Hay Abercrombie Abercrombie Creek Benduck Benduck South Beresford Beresford Creek Coonoon Creek Eli Elwah Glen Hope Godfrey Gre Gre Hay Airport Hay Cemetery Hay South Hay State Forest Hay Weir Johnston Park Eli Elwah Public School Hay Permanent Common Lang Melrose Mungadal Narrawidgery Pevensey Pevensey Station Pocock Park Rankin Sixteen Mile Gums Telegraph Creek Telegraph Dam Tindale Toogimbie Twynam Walthams Tank Wandigong Williams Dam Wooloondool State Forest Bungah Creek Hay Reservoir Illiliwa Waradgery Braemar Glenhope Kyeema Sixteen Mile Gums Tank