Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 7828-S

NSW 7828-S - Booroorban

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Booroorban Booroorban Cemetery Booroorban Public School Booroorban State Forest Booroorban Tank Village of Booroorban Box Creek Box Swamp Cuba Cuba Dam Curtains Creek Deaf Adder Swamp Firebrace Green Swamp Cooba Dam Curtains or Nyangay Creek The Gums Dam Midgecleugh Millers Clump Miranda Myall Nyangay Nyangay Creek Palmer Paradise Paradise East Paradise Tank Porters Dam Quandong Raheen Lookout Ronald Sixteen Mile Gums Tank 16 Mile Gum Tank Govt Tank Suicide Creek Two Mile Sandhill Two Mile Sand Rise Wargam Creek Drysdale Dixons Creek Burra Burroon Swamp Narringa Abercrombie Creek Miegunyah Avalon Wargam Park Estate Eurolie Creek