Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 7829-S

NSW 7829-S - Illilawa

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Craigielea Embah Nullagong Lavistock Walwa Kempsey Yeadon Lara Benara Darcoola Yarrawa Bagomba Tooronga Croidon Noongaburra Wooloondool Kangaroo Barman State Forest Barmen State Forest Benduck North Boozer Creek Brick Tank Well Cluny Cooladgery Lagoon Coonoon East Waradgery Eleven Mile Creek Fifteen Mile Creek Gordons Point Hay Hay Post Office Hay Public School Hay Railway Station Hay War Memorial High School Horse and Jockey Tank Johnstons Tank Hay South Illilliwa Railways Station Lara Creek Lorraine McLeans Waterhole Marked Tree Point Sand Creek Sand Gully Schicers Sand Hill Seventeen Mile Tank Seventeen Mile Well Shicers Sandhill Stewarts Sandhill Sturts Sand Hill Tongul West Waradgery Wooloondool Well Shicers Sand Hill Illilawa Ilililiwa Illilliwa Eli Elwah Illiliwa