Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 7830-S

NSW 7830-S - Booligal

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Lilydale Alma Natue Booligal Eurugabah Thononga Belmont Woorandara Horton Park Merrimajeel Middle Block Humewood Greenvale Boxyards Mycumbene Wallaby Round Box Little Lake Angora Swamp Village of Benarca Boggy Creek Booligal Cemetery Booligal State Forest Village of Booligal Convincer Creek Merrimajeel Creek Lake Merrimajeel Mirrool Dam Muggabah Creek Murrumbidgil or Merrimajeel Creek Murrumbidgil Swamp Paddy Sandhills Simson State Forest Tambalana The Goonawarra Nature Reserve Torriganny Creek Yandumblin Yandumblin Creek Dry Lake Swamp Booligal Public School Benanimie Bullogal Goona Warra Moodarnong Murra Nyanda Tinna Yaloo Goonawarra Nature Reserve