Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 7838

NSW 7838 - Tinchelooka

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Dungarvon Bloodwood Muella Wampra Wirranya Minetta Yulcarley Wangamana Rainbar Myroolia Hopelands Tringadee Manaral Janina Barrakee Barracomoko Barrona Bore Bartons Creek Bells Creek Camel Yard Corner Carters Swamp Lake Chesney Clarkes Tanks Dargle Bore Gypsum Swamp Janina Bore Kulkyne Channel Kulkyne Tank Murphy Lake Murphys Lake Myroola Plain Myroolia Plain Nelly Vale Creek Lake Nichebulka Saltbush Plain Sausage Swamp Small Lake Tinchelooka Bore Wampara Creek Werrania Swamp Wirrania Swamp Burkanoko Creek Lake Burkanoko Barracanoka Dargle Kulkyne Merrita West Otako Wanga Dungarvan Grassmere Lismore South Manatoo Manatoo West