Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 7929-S

NSW 7929-S - Carrathool

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

The Willows Days Merrivale Quindalup Coonara Rokeby Nulabor Berragoon Howlong Corinth Gundaline Alleyne Beabula Beabula Railway Station Bluff Point Boree Point Carrathool Carrathool Public School Carrathool Railway Station Cooey Point Lagoon Eight Mile Lagoon Illilawa Coolamans Waterhole Village of Currathool Currathool West Illiliwa Illilwa Well Mcintyres Corner Narrow Lagoon Nine Mile Well Nullabor Railway Station Oorong Oorong Oorong Lagoon Pembelgong State Forest Pembelong State Forest Rudds Point Rutherford The Dead Finish Toms Point Toms Point State Forest Tully Twenty Mile Gums Twenty Mile Gums Bore Two Trees Uardry Uardry Station Wahwoon State Forest Waradgery State Forest Warweebundimumbie Lagoon Yannaway Lagoon Dinnys Lagoon Burrabogie Pembelgong Flora Reserve Houlong Mulburruga Illiliwa Well Uardry Outstation Nulabor Station Beabula Station Mulberrygong