Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 7939

NSW 7939 - Yantabulla

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Turra Tralee Kingbolt Nahweenah Wancobra Burrawantie Naree Maranoa Comeroo Muttawary Nil Desperandum Inkerman Downs Mascot Yuccana Ella Vale Strathern Youngerina Back Bore Creek Back Creek Birrawarra Waterhole Boogunyarrah Bore Boongunyarra Springs Breela Waterhole Cummeroo Waterhole Lake Eliza Kenmare Bore Coonbilly Coonbilly Lake Cullawillalee Gummeroo Waterhole Maranoa Waterhole Mother Nosey Spring Mukudjeroo Waterhole Mullarara Waterhole Multawarra Waterhole Murrechi Waterhole Niccamucca Creek Nickermucka Creek Orphan Sandhill Pirillie Lake Polygonum Creek Porrialla Waterhole Pullamonga Springs Tanawanta Mud Springs Thooro Mud Springs Wancobra Waterhole Yangoloe Waterhole Yantabulla Yantabulla Bore Youngarinna Bore Youngerina Bore Burrawantie Creek Burrawantie Waterhole Birrawarra Ashton Bantry Boongunnyarra Glenample Irrara Mooroonowa Mukudjeroo Youngarignia Porialla Boongunyarrah Springs Well Cuttaburra Creek Jacky Creek Kungie Lake Coonbilly