Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8029-N

NSW 8029-N - Tabbita

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Cowal Park Booroola Swaylands Tarnook Mountain Well Hollian Palmyra Garolgi Merrondale Curlew Park Thistledo Ercildoune Tatura Kurrajong Park Shonalanga Berngarrie Allwood North Groongal Murrilga Garrong Ilkadoon Avon Dale Wilga Vale Groongal North Fairfield Llangollen Currawong Pinevale Temuka Waverley Boree Downs Alitalia Farm Wilga Park Crystal Brook Bringagee North The Olives Dajarra Laura Kittoch Brendon Corynnia Kooliatto Mallenben Mirrabooka Moonambel Gordonvale Brohea Ainsley Mirrool Park Melrose Bando Wardry Ballingall Barren Box Outfall Channel Barren Box Swamp Benerembah Black Box Swamp Carolgi Cockburn Curlew Tank Curlew Well Denny Hervey Carolgi Railway Station Livingstone Maiden Mair Merool Mirrool Irrigation Area Mirrool No. 1 Irrigation Area Mount Ida Tank Munro North Bringagee Palmyra Tank Poligonum Swamp Polygonum Swamp Quambatook Sturt Tabbita Tabbita Channel Tabbita No. 1 Channel Tabbita No. I Extension Channel Tabbita Railway Station Tabbita State Forest Tabbita Tank Village of Tabbita Terrapee Tharbogang Tharbogang Railway Station Wah Creek Wah Wah Channel Wah Wah Creek Wah Wah Main Channel Wah Wah No 1 Channel Wah Wah No 2 Channel Wah Wah No 3 Channel Wah Wah No 18 Channel Wah Wah Tank Warburn Warburn Channel Warburn Railway Station Willow Dam Wiveon Wycheproof Wycheproof Well Dry Box Swamp Dumossa Barren Box Storage Merwicks Well Boorga Carolgi Station The Den Tank Mirrool Creek Tharbogang Station