Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8030-N

Monia Gap
NSW 8030-N - Monia Gap

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Glenalvon Pine Ridge Yarrawa Windarra Bonnie Vale Mallee Ridge Allandale Currah Narrabri Dundoon Bogia Tank Wellsford Gloaming Essex Hazelmere Coondaloo Marfield Winton Pleasant View Ronavis Warrigal Monia Gap Dreamwylde Ravensdale Queens Park Byawatha Dunvegan Bloomfield Carlisle Macsfield Mooney Valley Park Mt Erin Paradise Inverness Greendale Camp Plain Wamganui Redbank Ellendale Pine Grange Boonie Doon Kiera Bayon Carawatha Petti-Wah-Wah The Retreat Avalon Greenhills Wood Park Wilkin Grange Yarranholm Bellingerambil Bellingerambil East Public School Bellingerambil South Blue Hill Blue Hills Bindi Bore Bogia Bootheragandra Mount Bootheragandra Brewer Mount Brewer Goolgowi Goolgowi West Huey Huey Swamp Ivanhoe East Peak Goorawin Railway Station Goorawin East Public School Katatara Public School Lachlan Langtree Langtree Cemetery Langtree General Cemetery Langtree Railway Station Langtree Village Of Langtree Well Loughnan Nature Reserve Melbergen Merriwaggah Swamp Merungie Well Milliken Molesworth Village of Monia Gap Mountain Gap Naradhan Narrabri Tank Narrawan Tank Parker Rocky Creek Sanderson Telegraph Gap Telephone Gap Townsend Valencia Weerie Tank West Peak White Top Bunda Bunda East Bunda North Dirrung Dirrung Public School Burgess Butlers Sandhill Tank Langtree Nature Reserve Goorawin Station