Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8031-N

One Eye Tank
NSW 8031-N - One Eye Tank

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Lysmoyle Yilgah Mc Ggills Foys Creek One Eye Government Well One Eye Tank Roto Salama Bore Salamagundia Nombinnie Nature Reserve Back Roto Back Wallandra Mahurangi Mahurangi East Manopa Matakana South Oneida Wilga Goolagunni Wallandra Matakana Station New South Wales State of New South Wales Lowlands Station Yillgah