Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8035

NSW 8035 - Cobar

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Darling Downs Omerah Downs Tindarey Poon Boon Coronga Downs Mount Drysdale Bundella Cable Downs Allednub Moquilambo Fairview Maryvale Buckwaroon Mopone Jersey Olino Maryantha Margaret Vale Cobar Box Creek Boundary Tank Chookys Tank No 4 Tank Jimmys Tank North Brookong Tank Mulga Tank Gibbs Tank Murrays Tank Charlies Tank Tinderra Tank Joes Tank Cashmans Tank Walters Camp Tank No.13 Tank Middle Tank Rocky Tank Brookong Tank New Tank Carls Tank Red Tank Pongs Tank Knights Tank Coogar Tank Back Paddock Tank Telephone Tank Stoney Tank Allens Tank Yarron Tank White Tank Corner Tank Common Tank Nineteen Mile Tank Scotchmans Tank Cooma Tank Mays Tank Cobb and Co Tank Moquilambo Tank Cemealong Tank Yellow Tank Onions Tank Boucher Tank Dry Paddock Tank Seventeen Mile Tank Pages Tank Honeydew Dam Saltbush Tank Lake Tank Fourteen Mile Tank Scummy Tank Rock Tank Gannons Tank Lower Tank German Tank Middle Paddock Tank Cappy Tank Twelve Mile Dam Fireclay Tank Eight Mile Tank Yarren Tank Kiantharillany Cuttagullyaroo Louth Kaloogleguy Chinamans Tank Mookalimbirria Hill The Dam O'Donnels Tank Double Tank Tindayrey Moquilamba Coonumberto Cuttygullyaroo Tank Morgans Tank Nullamutt Tank Amphitheatre Tank Billagoe Booroondarra Chesney Coronga Davies Gidda Grawlin Linton Mullimut Nyngan Toy Winbar Elutha Meutherra Mookalimbirria Tinderra Woodhouse Back Tindayrey Tank Niven Tank Ram Tank Coronga Tank Cables Tank Plug Tank Budds Tank Lucas Tank Camel Tank Tockinbill Tank Lynchs Tank Brookong Wiltagoona Tank Cornishtown Alley Coogar Drysdale Elouera Mooka Myrt Tyncin Elura Mine Mount Billagoe Cobar Reservoir