Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8037

NSW 8037 - Bourke

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Redbank Cooley Arbour Fort Bourke Virginia Darling Farms Alambi Nulty Janbeth The Angle Jandra Myandetta Glen Villa Prattenville Yanda Maroona Hamilton Park Kinchela Bourke Angle Back Creek Booka Bourke Airport Bourke Intermediate High School Bourke Post Office Bourke Railway Station Corilla Tank Davey Public Watering Place Dead Horse Creek Deadmans Creek Eight Mile Lagoon Horsfalls Billabong Humes Creek The 8 Mile Lagoon Murrumburra Dam North Bourke Nurathulla Tank Orange Tree Lagoon Outcrop Paka Tank Pera Bore No 1 Pera Bore No 2 Polygonum Swamp Ram Paddock Island Ross Billabong Ross's Billabong Running Box Flat Ryans Lagoon Stone Quarry Tank Two Water Holes Tank Wyandetta Duck Egg Swamp The Big Billabong Banga Barton Coorilla East Bourke Farnell Manwanga Miendetta Moodana Nurathulla Parailla Tuppulmummi Aripilis Bothadoola Boyong Bullamunta Franklin Mumpber Paka Pera Talaa Warrego Bourke Reservoir Bourke Walgett School of Distance Education Darling Shire Gypsum Mine Yanda Creek Two Waterholes Tank Nurathululla Gundabooka Gunderbooka