Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8125-4N

NSW 8125-4N - Bundalong

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Moreland Whyeneah Lakeview Bunyarra Pine Grove Yarramba Bundalong Loyola Carlisle Lonies Barangoan Erinvale Flowerdale Rocky Point Camerons Bend Dowdles Swamp Yarrawonga Reservoir Lords Bend McDougalls Bridge McDougalls Creek McQuades Bend Parolos Bend Pierce Point Porters Bend Puzzle Bend Robertsons Bend Talbots Bend Williams Bridge Williams Island Williams Island East Woodlands Park Yarrawonga Yarrawonga Hospital Yarrawonga Magistrates Court Yarrawonga Police Station Yarrawonga Primary School Yarrawonga Secondary College Bathumi Ovens River Esmond Brimin Bundalong South Dowdle Swamp