Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8128-N

Gogeldrie Weir
NSW 8128-N - Gogeldrie Weir

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Leeton Whitton Yanco Avenue Amesbury Anglers Bend Back Creek Back Creek Gully Banandra State Forest Bareena Creek Bikini Beach Billenbah Reserve Billenbah State Forest Black Park Black Flat Boomerang Beach Boona Channel Boona State Forest Broad Beach Catfish Corner Central Park Chinamans Hole Colaragang Coleambally Canal Coleambally Channel No 3 Coleambally Channel No 4 Coleambally Channel No 5 Coleambally Irrigation Area Coononcoocabil Lagoon Corbie Hill Corbie Hill Public School Cuba Cuba State Forest Cudgel Cudgel Sandhills Channel Cudgel Sandhills Cunninghams Beach Dallas Darlington Lagoon Darlington Point Post Office Darlington Point Public School Darlington Point Enticknap Park Euroley Creek Euroley State Forest Euwarderry Lagoon Fivebough Fivebough Swamp Gillenbah Plain Gogeldrie Gogeldrie Branch Canal Gogeldrie Main Southern Drain Gogeldrie Weir Goonerah Lagoon Gooragool Lagoon Graham Park Gralee Gralee Public School Guises Creek Gum Hole Hebdens Bend Horn Beach Horseshoe Lagoon Hulong Island Beach Jurambula Kemmel Hill Cowshed Hill Cudgel Creek Egansford Public School Five Bough Fivebough Public School Gogeldrie Public School Gogeldrie Railway Station Lady Jane Beach Laments Beach Lamonts Beach Leeton Agricultural Research Station Leeton High School Leeton Post Office Leeton Public School Leeton Racecourse Leeton Railway Station Leeton Showground Leeton Technical College Long Beach Mccaugheys Lookout Mccaugheys Pumphole Markeys Beach Matangry Lagoon Mantangary Lagoon Merungle Merungle Hill Merungle Hill Public School Merungle Hill Reserve M.I.A. Forest Mollys Lagoon Mountford Park Murdering Sandhills Murrumbidgee State Forest Nandirong Bend Nandrigong Bend Narrancoolambund Lagoon Narrancoolambung Lagoon Ourendumbee Parkview Parkview Public School Platt Beach The Point Beach Point Beach Powerhouse Lagoon Quarry Hill Red Gum Point Reserve Beach Roach Roach Railway Station Roachs Escape Roachs Regulator Sandy Beach Schmetzers Bend Ski Beach South Gogeldrie Public School Spillers Creek Stanbridge Stanbridge Public School Stanbridge Swamp Stick Lagoon Sturt Canal Tombullen Creek Tombullen Regulator Tombullen Storage Tombullen Swamp Tubbo Tubbo Channel Tuckerbil Ungundury Lagoon Uroly Waddi Creek Waipukurau Park Wamoon Wamoon Public School Waradgery Beach Wattle Hill Whitton Common Whitton Public School Whitton Punt Reserve Whitton Railway Station Willbrigee State Forest Willbriggie State Forest Willimbong Wiradjeri Wiradjuri Yanco Agricultural College and Research Station Yanco Creek Yanco Agricultural High School Yanco Irrigation Area Yanco Post Office Yanco Public School Yanco Railway Station Yanco Weir Yanko Creek Yanko Plain Yarabee Yarangery Yarangery Creek Yarramungueer Lagoon Diggers Beach Dooley Park Dry Lake The Dry Lagoon Burt Euroley Middle Beach Forest Park Wattle Hill Reservoir Five Bough Swamp Waddi Roach Station Caringal Tuegan Cudgeli Creek Tubba Wells