Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8128-S

NSW 8128-S - Corobimilla

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Banandra Bingagong Brians Creek Coleambally Catchment Drain Coleambally Channel No. 7 Coleambally Channel No. 8 Coleambally Channel No. 9a Coleambally Channel No 10 Coleambally Channel No 11 Colkmannan Colombo Creek Corobimilla Cuddell Cuddell Creek Eulo Gidgell Grants Regulator Howell Corobimilla Railway Station Gidgell Public School Koorumbeen Channel Melbergen State Forest Morundah Morundah Public School Morundah Railway Station Morundah Regulator Muddy Creek New Park New Park Railway Station Pine Watercourse Prickly Regulator Pulletop Creek Stephens Tom Grogans Lagoon Washpen Creek Waugh Woolshed Creek Yamma Bundure Channel Bundure No 1 Channel Bundure No 2 Channel Bundure No 3 Channel Buckingbong Flora Reserve Pulletop Nature Reserve The Chace Oak Vale Riverina