Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8132

NSW 8132 - Kilparney

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Wirchilleba Wilkerboon Burthong Tara Marobee Pine Ridge Black Range Currawalla Redluom Yarambie Bogolo Illewong Penshurst Yara Cookapie Tank Whoey Tank Plains Tank Parkers Tank Burthong Dam Mans Tank Byrnes Tank South Sledges Tank Horse Paddock Tank Bumalong Tank West Warrowie Tank Smiths Tank Mountain Dam Gap Tank Giles Tank Tara Tank Rocky Tank Naddens Tank Tonys Dam Double Tank Red Tank Dine Dine Tank Arnotts Tank Moora Tank Walters Range Tank The Muggie Waterhole Walters Range Me Boothumble Bogalo Bogalo South Bundure Burthong South Cobram Creamy Hills Currawallah Guapa Guapa West Illewong West Meldior Moora Mulga Tara South Walla Wollong Yara East Bundure South Allens Tank Little Black Tank Marobee Creek Eremerang Urambie The Round Hill Marobee Dam Whites Tank Werchilleba Marobee Range Bogalo Range Bogalo Hill Urambee North Euabalong North Euabalong Station Mount Boorithumble Boorathumbila Mountain Creamy Hill New South Wales State of New South Wales