Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8133

NSW 8133 - Nymagee

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Glenown Hill Plain Uambie Yarrama Shuttleton The Peak Yarranvale Four Corners Woorara Norma Vale Wilgarwood Glenwood Ettawanda Lowan Balowra Marigold Pyramid Brambah Moothumbil Iris Vale Narrogodeah Woolshed Warrowie Eremaran Wirchilleba Wilkerboon Stud Tank Rob Roy Tank Back Tank Keighrans Tank Pine Tank Yarren Tank Kellys Tank Sea Tank Tin Hut Dam Maloneys Tank Cotton Bush Tank Nymagee Tank Small Tank Spains Tank Hennings Tank Trough Tank Scoop Tank Pilot Dam Balowra State Forest Moothumbool Creek Middle Creek Delaheys Tank Perrys Tank Top Tank Tarran Dam Four Mile Tank Boran Strip Tank Middle Strip Tank Burthong Creek Eremaran Creek Gilgunnia State Forest Box Creek Shume Tarran Mckellar Hathaway Nymagee Scrubby Mountain Flora Reserve Burthong North Peak Tarcombe Beloura Carlisle Devon Dryden Erimeran Hartwood Hume Jamieson Knox Kruge Middlesex Moothumbool Mouramba Priory Plains Roset Teran Walker Eeramaran Kinnear Wills Shuttleton North Tank Emu Tank Mill Tank Gilgunnia Cumbine Burthongur Mara Darley Babego Burge Muriel Grahway Priory Tank Naringhi Naringhi Telegraph Office Mootumbil Middle Peak Tarran Hills Eremeran Werchilleba