Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8135

NSW 8135 - Sussex

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Windera El Trune Tanbar Carline Back Boorooma Hut Kergunyah Boorooma Yimkin Anna Vale Booroomagga Glen Haven Sussex Wilgalong Glenace Florida Kookabaa Mema Yanda Beanbah Booroomugga Hill Booroomugga Mountain Canbelego Canbelego State Forest Cookoomah Dead Mans Creek El Capitan Knob Eton Gap Hill Lambrigg Lang Leslie Nullawarra Officer Poy Spicer Temple The Gap Tindarey Creek Tooram Drouin Goyder Kelley Langtree Mepunga Mulga Narrama Quandong Yarran Jarara Koorooman Booroomugga Hoskins Narragan Wagra Mulga Dam Hut Dam Creek Dam Brennans Wilga Tambat Kergunyan