Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8137

Mount Oxley
NSW 8137 - Mount Oxley

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Bobelah The Island Summerville Rossmore Mooculta Bellevue Mooculta West Greenvale Hastings Mount Oxley Trafalgar Bendemeer Woodstock Doradilla Kinchela Mullagalah Knightvale Wave Hill Boorindal Railway Station Brewon Bore Cowper Dwyers Railway Station Dwyers Siding Mitcham Moira Bourke North Base Oxley Range Waddell Tank Watsons Well Byrock Stonehenge Booda Cockerminia Davidson Dwyer Euroa Gruyere Irrewarra Kitchela Loftus Mackay Maroona Mootcha Mulholland Oakleigh Oxley Stanhope Tobin Trawalla Wadell Zouch Delatite Mialora Stawell Bogan Mount Oxely Boradilla Mulga Creek Boorindal