Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8225-N

NSW 8225-N - Albury

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Mia Mia Mayfield Mundatta Fairfield Kalybucca Burrabunnia Kensal Green Coolangatta Avonlea Glenrock Delaware Glanmore Home Bush Tara Seven Trees Vine View Hill Band De Kerilleau Gransha Springside Glen Elgin Lisa Roon Wee Hope House Creek Kinross Rogart Martindale Whenby Grange Mallee Kingston Springlawn Glen Aumin Wansfell Chiltern Park Leon Vale Wyoming Morrilla Aponaviva Blue Haven Mullumbimby Castleberg Tralee Koornong Inala Yarrandoo Willowdale Yarrabee Orana Chiltern Albury Killara Wodonga Antler Aloysious Park Aloysius Park Australia Park Alexandra Park Albury Station Albury Technical College Town of Albury Albury Aerodrome Albury Airport Albury Botanic Gardens Albury Cemetery Albury High School Albury Post Office Albury Public School Albury Racecourse Albury Railway Station Albury Rifle Range Albury Showground Albury Sportsground Bagnells Range Lagoon Battery Dam Beacon Bilson Park Billson Park Black Springs Creek Black Range Black Range Park Black Springs Botanical Gardens Collings Park Cooks Lagoon Corner Darkies Hill Devils Glen Eastern Eastern Hill Eastern Hill Lookout Eight Mile Creek Forrest Hill Park Glen Park Greenfield Park Greens Creek Hamilton Hamilton Valley Creek Herridge Hodge Island Hodge Island Reserve Horseshoe Lagoon Hovell Tree Reserve Humbug Gully Hume Public School Jindera Hills Jingera Jingera Lagoon Collins Park Corrys Hamilton Valley Hovell Tree Park Jindera Hill Jingera Lagoon Lambert Park Lavington Lavington Memcsial Oval Lavington Oval Lavington Public School Lester Lesters Gully Lesters Lagoon Marks Park Mayday Hill Mount Miser Mounment Monument Hill Moresby Park Muddy Dam Reserve Mulyans Well Mungabarina Lagoon Mungabareena Reserve Mungabarina Ford Mungabarina Reserve Murray High School Nailcan Hill Nailcan Hill Reserve Noreuil Park Norris Norris Hill Olive Street One Tree Hill Pioneer Park Quicks Hill Red Hill Red Hill New Rocky Hill Seven Mile Creek Sheep Dip Lagoon Splitters Creek Springdale Heights Springdale Heights Public School Stony Creek Stony Gully Sunwood Park Thurgona Public School Thurgoona Public School Waites Lagoon Waites Lagoon Reserve Wewak Street Public School Willow Bank Wilson Hill Mount Wilson Woolshed Creek Dights Creek Dights Hill Doctors Point Doctors Point Reserve Douglas Gully Douglas Creek Bungamba Bungambrawatha Creek Channel Bungambrawatha Creek Bungowannah Mungabareena Kandeer School Albury Airfield Glenroy Avis Park Bunton Park East Albury Ettamogah Fellowes Park Frederick Park Fromholtz Park J C King Park Majella Park Mates Park Melrose Park North Albury Sarvaas Park South Albury West Albury Uiver Park James Fallon High School Botanic Gardens Hamiltons Gully Jingera Jingers Lagoon Jelbart Park Padman Park Lavington Pioneer Park Alan Cracknell Park Alan Goyne Park Albert Terrill Reserve Alma Rogers Park Almonds Recreation Reserve Bandiana Golf Course Bandiana Military Post Office Bandiana Primary School Barambogie Barambogie Creek Baranduda Baranduda Fire Station Baranduda Primary School Baranduda Range Baranduda Telephone Exchange Barnawartha Barnawartha Fire Station Barnawartha North Barnawartha Primary School Barnawartha South Bears Belvoir Park Belvoir Special Developmental School Belvoir West Bill Black Park Bill Orr Park Doma Mungi Creek Bogong Bonegilla Bye Creek Carl Fietz Park Charles Ryan Park Cheesley Hill Chiltern Bush Nursing Hospital Chiltern Fire Station Chiltern Police Station Chiltern Post Office Chiltern Primary School Chiltern Railway Station Chiltern Valley Recreation Reserve Chiltern West Clyde Cameron Reserve Cornishtown Fire Station Cornishtown Public Hall David Bayne Park David Winterbottom Park Deep Creek Dr Bill Grant Park Dr John Schlink Park Draper Hill Drapers Hill Gimlet Creek Ernest Condon Park Ewart Brothers Reserve Felix Grundy Park Fell Timber Creek Fryingpan Creek Gamble Singh Park Gap Creek Gerard Moylan Park Gooramadda Gooramadda Fire Station Gooramadda Public Hall Gordon Craig Park Graham Andrew Park Henry Harkin Park Henry Nowik Park Huons Creek Huons Hill Huons 1 Huons 2 Indigo Creek Indigo Valley Indigo Valley Fire Station Ironbark Hill Jack Eames Reserve Jack In The Box Creek James Taverney Park Jim Matthews Park John Aney Park Julia Ronan Park Kelly Park Kent McKoy Reserve Kiewa Valley Highway Start Kit Hughes Park Kitcheners Bridge Klings Hill Kookaburra Creek Lady Franklin Lake Anderson Leneva Fire Station Leneva Primary School Leneva Public Hall Les Stone Park Lincoln Causeway Little Pilot Lou Lieberman Park Magenta Mine Masts Max Gray Park McDonalds Hill Melrose Primary School Merle Mason Park Middle Creek Middle Indigo Primary School Mount Barambogie The Kookaburra Mount Ochtertyre Mount Ophir Mulleena Special School Murphys Bridge Pam Stone Park Pat Parker Athletics Park Peter Frawley Senior Park Phill Adams Park Pilot Creek Rex Chamberlain Park Robert Prentice Park Rocky Waterholes Creek Rose Hill Russell Cochrane Park Rutherglen Research Station Ryan Creek Sams Bridge Sugarloaf Hill Sawpit Bridge Sawpit Creek Shingle Hill Skeleton Hill Staghorn Flat Staghorn Flat Post Office Stockyard Creek Sumsion Gardens Tyrells Hill Tom Hales Park Union Bridge Wattle Park Westlands Whytes Log Hill William Moulder Park Willow Park Wodonga Creek Wodonga Fire Station Wodonga Hospital Wodonga Magistrates Court Wodonga West Secondary College Wodonga Technical School Wodonga Police Station Wodonga Post Office Wodonga Primary School Wodonga Racecourse Wodonga Rural City Wodonga Senior Secondary College Wodonga South Primary School Wodonga West Primary School Woodland Grove Woorragee North Dead Mans Creek North Prentice Thurgoona Browns Plains Albury Municipality Indigo Mount Lady Franklin Christmastown Kiewa River Chiltern Valley Wooragee North Middle Indigo Bandiana Springhurst Yackandandah Creek Leneva Indigo Upper