Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8227-N

NSW 8227-N - Lockhart

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Lockhart Arajoel Arajoel Railway Station Ashcroft Birrego Boree Boree Creek Public School Boree Creek Boree Creek Post Office Boree Creek Railway Station Brookong State Forest Bulgary Bulgary Railway Station Canal Faithfull Fargunyah Galore Galore Hill Greenvale Lake Lockhart Cemetery Lockhart Central School Lockhart Post Office Lockhart Railway Station Long Park Long Park Railway Station Milbrulong Public School Mimosa Mucra Mungabarina Napier Osborne Thunder and Lightning Dam Tollendool Hill Yuluma Yuluma Railway Station Bullenbong Bullenbong Plains Bullenbong South Base Maloneys Dam Bullenbong North Base Bullenbung Creek Glenearn Green Vale Greenvale Tank Yerong Creek Burnlea Avonlea Faithfull Tank Faithful Tank Burkes Creek Mount Galore Brookong Brookong North Tank Brookong Plain Milton Park Milbrulong Tootool