Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8228-S

Berembed Weir
NSW 8228-S - Berembed Weir

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Mount Arthur Berembed Weir Berrembed Birrego Boggy Creek Brewarrena Buckinbong Buckingbong State Forest Bulgari Lagoon Bulgary Lagoon Cobb Derain Derain Railway Station Derain Tank Elliott Faithfull Galore Galore Railway Station Gillenbah Gillenbah Creek Gillenbah State Forest Gobbagaula Green Swamp Grong Grong Horseshoe Lagoon Jacksons Waterhole Kockibitoo Kockibitoo State Forest Kywong Kywong Public School Kywong Railway Station Little Sandy Creek Massacre Island Matong Matong Lagoon Matong Public School Matong Railway Station Matong State Forest Middle Creek Oak Creek Old Man Creek Sandigo Sandy Creek Wabblambilly Sand Hill Wauberrima Wood Devlins Tank Dixons Dam Duck Bend Billabong Bundidgerry Bundidgerry Creek Mahers Dam Redbank Creek Pamandi Station Bundidjerry Creek Cowabbie Creek Long Plain Creek Afton Bullenbung Creek