Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8235

NSW 8235 - Coolabah

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Woodlands Double Tanks Killawarra Liskeard Coolabah Tank Colly Burl Fairlight Coolabah Mulga Okeh Karingal Balgillo Einalla Yambu Thuddi Windella Argyle Rosedale Lucknow Berwick Elmore Avoca Ferndale Glendale Nely Glenormiston Bylong Angle Bar Wongala Thorpville The Glen Strathern Glenhope Keeley Courtlands Wilgadale Gleneden Claremont Westwood Tiverton Fairfield Glenanar Bonnyview Kurrajong Narringa Wilgalong Wilga Downs Birrimba Omega White Rock Lignum Kooregah Collaroy Munda Wilga Banoon Antares Barellan Post Office The Brothers Canbelego Carnbilly Caro Coolabah Brothers Coreen Courebone Currawong Gidalambone Gilgoenbon Girilambone Girilambone Public School Girilambone Railway Station Hall Hermitage Village of Girilambone King Lincoln Meeson Monkellan Moxham Muriel Neiley Nirranda Orion Poplins Poplins Gully Siburys Creek Sturt The Pines Thorndale State Forest Tootalally Trig Hill Tritton Warong Warranbilla Warrego Werner Wilgabone Wilgabone Tank Wilga Tank Siding Yongee Creek Bullock Gully Bannan Berry Merri Vega Warungo Waveney Glenariff Wilka Tank Yumbu Thuddi Grahweed Station Wilgar Downs