Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8239

NSW 8239 - Weilmoringle

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Toulby Widgee Downs Brooksville Waggan Kahmoo Burban Grange Glenora Kulkyne Bourkes Tank Orana Burbar Weilmoringle Bullabelalie Whyman Noorooma Narrawandi Bukulla Woolahra Caringle Urie Point Baringa Maylands Boolaboo Cartlands Bora Boneda Taralba Paisley Bickerjerry Creek Bough Bow Creek Brumby Waterhole Coolabah Creek Gooroomero Spring Jobs Gate Johns Creek Marion Flats Minbera Plain Mungulah Creek Munguryania Waterhole Nebine Creek Nimbera Plain Pickerjerry Creek Tooloomai Spring Tooloomi Spring Toulby Gate Toulby Gate Bore Weilmoringle Public School Widgeegoara Creek Diemunga Lagoon Burban Creek Burbar Creek Sandy Springs Booroominia Diemunga Keats Morton Plains Mudelooromun Tatala Tawaggan Yamby Gidgier Konowogan Linchiden Nardoo Papperton Waroma Yarkieta Payera Yamby West Flats of Widgeegoara Creek Nebie Creek Glenalbyn Cartland