Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8327-1N

Wagga Wagga
NSW 8327-1N - Wagga Wagga

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Estella Bomen Ashmont Anabranch Allan Staunton Park Bald Belling Park Best Reserve Bolton Park Bomen Lagoon Bomen Railway Station Bowmin Lagoon Brucedale Cabarita Park Cartwrights Hill Collins Park Eunanoreenya Fife Gardens Flowerdale Lagoon Frog Hollow Gobbagombalin Gobbagombalin Lagoon Graham Park Gumly Gumly Gumly Gumly Island Gumly Gumly Public School Eunanyhareenyha Eunonyhareenyha Public School Gumly Gumly Anabranch Kurrajong Lagoon Kurrajong Plain Kyeamba Lagoon Lighthouse Lighthouse Hill Long Waterhole Mcpherson Oval Malebo Malebo Lagoon Malebo Range Malebo Public School Marshalls Creek Memorial Gardens Moorong Mount Moorong North Wagga Wagga Town of North Wagga Wagga Parkan Pregan Lagoon Pomingalarna Pomingalarna Park Pregan Island Riverina College of Advanced Education Shepherds Shepherds Railway Station Shepherds Siding Town of South Wagga Wagga Staunton Park The Island Uranquintry Uranquinty Victory Memorial Gardens Wagga Agricultural College Wagga 'C' Wagga H Wagga I Wagga J Wagga K Wagga L Wagga M Wagga N Wagga O Wagga P Wagga Q Wagga R Wagga Wagga Common Wagga Wagga Experimental Farm School Wagga Wagga Permanent Common Wagga Wagga North Public School Wagga Wagga Post Office Wagga Wagga Public School Wagga Wagga Racecourse Wagga Wagga South Public School Wilks Park Wiradjuri Recreation Reserve Wiradjuri Reserve Wollundry Lagoon Dhulura Duke of Kent Park Dukes Creek Boorooma Eric Weissel Oval Orange Tree Point Shephard Park Shepherd Park Wagga Wagga Weissel Oval Ireland Park Webb Park Nathan Park Menneke Park Cox Park Charles Sturt University Hillgrove Surveyor Townsend Park Ellis Park Bidgee School Downside Cooeeyana Aberfeldy Pinegrove Dalewyn Richlands Park Kalingur Waterview Waltella Hillstead Hareenya Houlaghans Creek Estellar House Kurrajong Newlyn Coolroy Dairy Yarraree Bradford Dairy Rose Dale North Wagga Wheel of Fortune Creek Kyeamba Creek Lower Pomingalarna Caroon Park Meadow Bank Grove Meadow