Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8327-3N

The Rock
NSW 8327-3N - The Rock

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

The Rock Birdlip Birdlip Station Deadmans Gully Flowerpot Hill Lake Gilman Hanging Rock Dead Mans Creek Kubura Kubura Crossing Kubura Railway Station Little Rock Hill Mangoplah North Mangoplah Railway Station Oxley Pearson Pearson Public School Plahgoman The Rock Hill Rocks Brother Stony Creek The Rock Central School The Rock Faunal Reserve The Rock Nature Reserve The Rock Post Office The Rock Railway Station Village of The Rock Tootool Tootool Railway Station Vincent Wattle Creek Bulloc Bulloc Bulloc Hill Burke Rocks Brother Hill Roseleigh Avalon Miarb Pulletop Creek Yerong Creek Tank