Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8327-4S

NSW 8327-4S - Uranquinty

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Uranquinty Bennett Bon Accord Collingullie Railway Station Collingullie Watercourse Collingully Watercourse The Horseshoe Lagoon Leitch Middle Dam Creek Muddy Waterhole Pearson Roping Pole Dam Roping Pole Lake Roping Pole Swamp Tootool Tootool Public School Tywong Creek/Tywong Gully Yarragundry Bullenbung Belfrayden Towarra Ballymoran Hawthorne Dalmore Waterloo Strathdoon Pineygrove Ortona Elwood Uri Park Falkirk Farm Blakeleigh Mayfield Granville Uranquintry Landsdowne Pretty Valley Kiyuga Kalemna Tulliallan Longford Milton Park Whitcombe Simla Clifton Edenvale Melrose Roseleigh Avalon Miarb