Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8331-S

NSW 8331-S - Fairholme

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Somerset Marmora Khumbir Bogandillon The Island Werenta Glen Eden Burragong Ilgindrie Park Birrork Moonbi Fairholme Strangleland Kookaburragong Loch Maree Carlowrie Lachlan Dale The Ranch Laurel Hills Kanandah Evergreen Kerray Nerokewa Glencoe Yarran Park Burratoo Laurieston Ederney Hill Rosewood Wilga Hill Glen Rock Star Sight Northmyee Ascot Bellview Manna Station Wamboola Ascot Vale Merrylands Manna Park Kinta Bizi Acres Enfield Park Myrtlevale Kennedia Euglo Raheen Minimanna Dungarvan Alawa Cooinooi Belle Forest Moora Moora Yarranlea Banar Banar Tank Bena Blue Range Blue Ridge Bogandillon Creek Bogandillon Mountain Bogandillon or Manna Creek Bogandillon Swamp Cadow Cadow Channel Cadow No 2 Channel Cadow State Forest Cadow Swamp Cookaburragong Cookaburragong Tank Crown Camp Currah Darby Darbys Ridge Euglo South Euglo South National Forest Euglo South State Forest Euglo Tank Humbug Creek Ilgindrie Ina Island Creek Jemalong Channel Kerribrew Ridge Darbeys Darbeys Ranges Dunns Swamp Euglo Dam Euglo or Humbug Creek Gum Cowal Katerbro Range or Kerribrew Range Lake View Lower Bena Dam Manna Manna Creek Manna Mountain Manna or Yeo Yeo Creek Manna State Forest Merrimarotherie Milbee Moonbia Muloutherie Creek Nerang Cowal Nerang Cowal National Forest Nerang Cowal State Forest Ridley Round Swamp Steel Steel Lookout Steels Lookout Ulgutherie Creek Warroo Channel Warroo No 2 Channel Weelah Weelah State Forest The Weelah State Forest Wilga Lagoon Yarnel Dog Kennel Hill Black Fella Hole Black Fella Rock Gum Cowal Swamp Banar Swamp Banar Lake Mount Wollomundry Yeo Yeo Creek Eagle Creek Euglo Creek Ellerslie Stony Peak