Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8339

NSW 8339 - Goodooga

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Merrinong Brenda Coobienda Mogila Cawwell Rostella Ralmardel Byerawering Dumble Wombeira Denman Gnomery Kookaburra Merringina Dunvegan Minrimar Bullabelalie Wynbar Julie Vale Oxley Park Muckerawa Aberfoyle Donday Langboyd Leander Wirriwa Karuma Gidgee Yamba Cuttabunda Savana Willawillingbah Mitchell Plains Inverella Goodooga Bilberrie Lagoon Bilberry Lagoon Bilbung Lagoon Birrie River Birree River Bogadena Waterhole Bokhara Brenda Station Carters Swamp Creek Croneley Creek Culgoa River Cuttabunda Swamp Creek Fowlers Lagoon Goodooga Aerodrome Goodooga Bore Goodooga Central School Goodooga Post Office Carters Swamp Little Culgoa Little Culgoa Creek Little Yamba Creek Misfortune Creek Moones Lagoon Moores Lagoon Yamba Creek Yamba Watercourse Burrawerda Lagoon Beri Bourbah Bindayah Bombah Boogenderra Bugindear Burrell Cobran Coobeinda Coobung Cowga Gayer Kalistha Kiengal Lulawar Minna Mungrada Teriabola Towtowra Warrambool Wilby Willawillinbah Wirrawarra Yamboor Gruie Carters Swamps Culgoa National Park Brenda Gate Muckerewea