Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8427-3N

NSW 8427-3N - Tarcutta

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Tarcutta Black Jacks Creek Book Book Book Book Public School Brennans Creek Brennans Gully College Creek Comatawa Creek Coreinbob Mount Coreinbob Flint Homestead Creek Hovenden Creek Keajura Keajura Creek College Gully Keajura or Six Mile Creek Kilgowla Creek Kyeamba Creek Macintyres Creek O'Tooles Creek Spring Creek Tarcutta Cemetery Village of Tarcutta Tarcutta Public School Tarcutta Railway Station Tarcutta State Forest Tooles Creek Turkey Creek Turkey Flat Yarang Yarrabul Lagoon Breaden Sports Ground Osborne Park Tarcutta Recreation Ground Paddy Osborne Park Tooles Creek Tank Tarcutta Station Mount Flint