Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8427-4S

NSW 8427-4S - Coreinbob

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Ladysmith Ana Branch Alfred Town Bijengum Borambola Public School Borambola Railway Station Borambula Borambola Chinamans Bend Coreinbob Coreinbob Creek Cunningdroo Guys Hill Coreinbob Railway Station Ladysmith Public School Ladysmith Railway Station Lyle Smith Gully Main Creek The Main Gully Major Mitchells Creek Major Mitchells Gully Majors Creek Majors Gully Mates Creek Mates Gully One Tree Hill Oura Anabranch Sawpit Creek Sawpit Gully Sullivans Creek Sullivans Gully Tamboolba Railway Station Tamboolba Tywong Wrights Gully Yirrkala Creek Yirrkala Gully Dry Gully Alfredtown The Shanty Tarcutta Creek Oberne Creek Tywong Creek Tarcutta Lower OBriens Creek