Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8428-S

NSW 8428-S - Junee

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Junee Bethungra Baltimore Lake Bethungra Bethungra Public School Bethungra Railway Station Beveridge Billabong Creek Billabung Billabung Creek Boree Bough Yard Creek Broadway Park Bucks Creek Clarendon Claris Claris Creek Cooba Cooba Creek Cooba Mountains Eurongilly Eurongilly Creek Eurongilly Public School Ginendoe Hill Gwynne Harefield Harefield Public School Harefield Railway Station Horse Creek Illabo Illabo Dam Illabo Public School Illabo Railway Station Jeralgambeth Jeralgambeth Creek Junee Cemetery Junee High School Junee North Public School Junee Post Office Junee Public School Junee Railway Station Cooba Mountain Range Ginendore Creek Horse Gully Jewnee Kinvara Lapstone Creek Left Arm Creek Lofty Hill Mount Lofty Marinna Marinna Platform Marinna Railway Station Memorial Park Merrybundinah Merrybundinah Creek Millbank Mitta Mitta Mitta Mitta Creek Oak Hill Old Junee Old Junee Railway Station Pinnacle Hill Ponds Creek Reedy Creek Rock Creek Rocky Gully Creek Rocky Hill Sheridans Corner Sisters The Sisters South Junee Tenandra The Triangle Turveys Fall Turveys Fall Creek Ulandra Mount Ulandra Ulandra Nature Reserve Village of Ganmain Wandalybingel Creek Wantabadgery Wantiool Wantiool Creek Ward Wattle Valley Yellow Creek Bullocky Hill Dry Creek Burnt Creek Burra Creek Mount Burra Butlers Gully Oak Hill Creek Waterfall Creek Junee Park The Basin The Spiral Ulandra Creek Ironbong Creek Junee Junction Glen Iris Yammatree