Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8429-S

NSW 8429-S - Temora

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Tallawang Oaklands Pinegrove Rosedale Wattle Park Fairview Forest Glen Glenoak Moocooboolah Emu Chase Melrose Alton Park Cambrai Contour Forest Lodge Milroy Mooroona Woolshed Farm Rocky Park Woodlands Kallara Hampstead Glenview Rosebank Windover Nallabooma Evenlode Hillview Wave Hill Pine Ridge Geraldra Oakhill Bellendale Oakbank Wallundry Maleeja Yooroonga Yarran Elva Amaroo Dudleigh Comerford Glen Ayre Lintondale Woodburn Pine Dale Glenlee Tara Yarrayne Little Yarran Awanui Tralee Wirrinya Dinga Dingi Koolamurra Oakshade Runnymede Laloki Wattle Flat Stockinbingal Temora Back Creek Balcraggon Baldwins Dam Berri Jerri Creek Berthong Dam Boginderra Hills Boginderra Hills Nature Reserve Branch of Yeo Yeo Creek Carumbi Combaning Combaning Railway Station Combaning Tank Federal Park Geraldra Hill Gidgingidginbung Grogan Grogan Anabranch Grogan Tank Gundibindyal Gundibindyal Creek Gundibindyal Railway Station Combaning Siding Hampstead Tank Lugar Tank Milvale Milvale Railway Station Narraburra Narraburra Creek Narraburra Hills Narraburra State Forest Narraburra Tank Noonans Creek Noonans Hill Pigeon Camp Creek Possum Power Hill Pretty Corner Creek Pretty Gully Puddler Dam Quinlan Reefton Hills Richland Hill Round Hill Rushy Creek Specimen Hill Springdale Springdale Hill Springdale Public School Springdale Railway Station Station Creek Stockinbingal Common Stockinbingal Post Office Stockinbingal Public School Stockinbingal Railway Station Stockmans Hill Temora Aerodrome Temora Cemetery Temora High School Temora Park Temora Platform Temora Post Office Temora Public School Temora Railway Station Temora Secondary School Temora Technical College Temora West Public School Trigalong Trigalong Creek Trigalong Dam Trig Hill Trungley Hall Tubbul Tank Walladilly Creek Wallundry Hill Wallundry Public School Yeo Yeo Yeo Yeo Platform Yeo Yeo Railway Station Young Road Tank Young Round Tank Bundawarrah Flat Rock Hill Reardons Hill Stockinbingal Cemetery Stockinbingal Tennis Courts Paleface Park Boginderra Range Pint Pot Creek Tubbul Road Tubbul Tumbleton Creek Berthong Creek Derricks Tank Sproules Lagoon Station Temora Municipality Jordans Tank The Round Hill Congoa Creek Trigalong Tank Congou Mountain