Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8430-N

NSW 8430-N - Wirrinya

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Woodbine Grawlin Park Terawel Belmont Kooringle Weelong Uah Wyuna Rendevous Bergen Park Round Cowal Nageen Rosewood Kyeema Wilga Park The Wilges Brickenden Beacon Park Wirrinyard Yarraville Kywong Yerra Yerra Wullara Karleen Belarview Nareen Koompartoo Bullecourt Chicquita Dalrida Hillview Fremont Boongarry Kentucky Kurrajong Edenvale Myall Park Greenlanes Glenara Park Devondale Forest Home Kuringai Koobah Trigalana Yarralea Yarrawonga Bolaro Warrangla Archcale Valhalla Marajong Lochinvar Tarradale Taroona Kelburn Ben Neus Mountain Home Billabong Ballondean Lorna Doone Kia-Ama Glengarrie Milroy Back Creek Bees Nest Plain Boyd Boyde Creek Railway Station Village of Boyd Cadalgulee Carawandool Carawandool Peak Carawandool State Forest Carawandool Tank Currowong Currowong Hills Emu Swamp Eua Garema Garema Railway Station Gatenby German Hill Gibrigal Gooburthery Hill Gum Swamp Ironbarks Ironbarks Mines Jemalong Jemalong No 2 Channel Jemalong West Carrawandool Mountain Currawandool State Forest The Gap Plain Village of Garema Gooburthery Hard Plain Tronbark Ironbark Mines Ironbark Public School Lake The Long Arm The Long Plain Mafeking Marsden Mootch Mootch Peak Narrowroong Narrowroong Peak Oakey Creek Oaky Creek Pinnacle Pinnacle Creek Pinnacle Reefs Pinnacle Mount Pinnacle Mountain Pinnacle South Public School Porter Porters Plain Pullabooka Pullabooka Tank Rocky Waterhole Rusby Swamp Specks Gap Tallabung Tallabung Mountain The Grassy Plain The Pinnacle Triangle Waterholes Warangla West Plain West Plains Wheoga Mount Wheoga Wirrinya Wirrinya Public School Wirrinya Railway Wirrinya Tank Wondoorangan Creek Bundaburrah Duck Duck Hill Houlaghan Collets Gibrigal Bundaburra Tallebung Mountain Back Creek Station Lignum Creek The Round Hill Porters Mountain Bland Creek Yeo Yeo Creek Barmedman Creek Goughs Dam