Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8435-N

NSW 8435-N - Gradgery

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Karingal Carwell Geralgambone Oxley Gerwa Messines Yahgunyah Glenanaar Old Station Omeo Ringorah South Noonbah Mayfield Old Emby Old Oxley Bonnie Doon Emby West Pine Ridge abandoned Beltana Wyndabyne Duffity New Merriwee Bulbah Merrimba Mundooie Merenele Carlton Kiameron Bibberjibbery Belah View Mount Foster Ninedool Gradgery Crusher Banchory Major Back Creek Back Swamp Bibbejibbery Boundary Gully Embie Gum Cowal Frenchmans Lagoon Marthaguy Merrinele Merrinele State Forest Neinby Nevertire Waterhole Northcote One Tree Camp Waterhole Oxley Break Quandong Cowal Ringenh Waterhole Sandridge Terrigal Bore Wingebar Yarrawell Carwell No 1 Bore Carwell No 3 Bore Carwell No 4 Bore Foster Bokamore Regenbah Bore Buckinguy Buckyingay Ringorah Upper Grahway Gradger Weelah Bullagreen Creek