Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8435-S

Mount Harris
NSW 8435-S - Mount Harris

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Crusher Banchory Major Twenty Stone Ormonde Wirrilahlee Santa Paula Buttabone Stud Park Mount Harris Charlievale Coburg Retro Mylone Lochinvar Fairview Bealbah Strayleaves Marebone Boomerang Widgeree Strathern Buttabone Wingfield Lauriston Yarrandale Braemar Ardoch Broadwater Burrandool Nellyvale Kainga Drungalier Nanghery Rothsay Inverness Haddon Rig Reedy Corner Boomanulla Glenrowan Holybon Weemabung Mumblebone Gooyong Park Arthurs Seat Beardina Bebrue Billabulla Bullagreen Creek Collemburrawang Collyburl Cranes Cowal The Five Islands Geerigan Gradgery Gum Waterhole Haddon Rig Bore Inglega The Gum Hole Harris Horse Plain Lagoon Little Mount Mcclures Creek Marebone Break Marebone Regulator Marebone Weir Marra Creek Cutting Marra Creek Regulator Mellerstain Melrose Middle Creek Mumblebone Bore Narrar Sandy Cowal Tenandra Tongamba Warren Post Office Weemabung Creek Welcome Rock Wemabung Creek Devlins Creek Dryburgh Devlins Lagoon Creek Holybon State Forest Marebone State Forest Canonba Marthaguy Bullagreen Dreewa Mount Foster Kiameron Little Mountain Nellievale Ingleba Warren Shire