Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8438

NSW 8438 - Cumborah

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Morendah Karinga Llanillo Morella Gurley Opal Downs Benelkay Mureabun Malabar Wy00Na Glenelvyn Mundaroo Wee Warra Strathmore East Mullane Kurrajong Kigwigil Guiseley Springvale Avondale Rostrevor Brigalow Lyndon Newstead Gingie Corrie Downs Wilkie Remington Karloo Clift Farm Kee Kee Westleigh Tungra Spillbury Amaroob North Borumbil Coonong Lolleep Woodlawn Bobs Tank Boorooma Tank Charlies Ridge Mount Charlotte Cumborah Cumborah Knob Cumborah Springs Forty Mile Warrambool Glengarry Grawin Grawin Creek Grawin Tank Grawin Waterhole Gurley Waterhole Grawin Opal Field Grawin Watercourse Llanillo No. 1 Bore Mandi Plain Tank Maramina Bore Morella Bore Morella Tank Morendah Bore Morendah Plain Morendah Plains Narran Point Rotten Plain The Knob Tuckempinee Watercourse Wee Warra Plains Wilkie Plains Bunghill Tank Blowhard Point Barnbah Bimber Blackwood Bogra Buddah Buggee Bunghill Coogarah Durabeba Eales Eurawin Gorie Gorie Kurragong Manning Mein Pine Rose Telinebone Gurilly Moramina Plumbolah Moramina Bore