Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8526-4N

NSW 8526-4N - Batlow

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Batlow Adelong Creek Batlow Central School Batlow Post Office Batlow Railway Station Batlow Showground Big Stringybark Mountain The Big Stringy Bark Black Creek Boggy Creek Boggy Gully Brennans Creek Brennans Gully Clear Creek Clydes Creek Deep Gully Devils Gully Faheys Creek Gannons Creek Hume and Hovell Lookout Inspiration Point Johnsons Gully Deep Creek Faheys Gully Gilmore Sheep Station Creek Kunama Kunama Railway Station Village of Kunama Laurel Hill Laurel Hill Public School Little Gilmore Creek Loughlins Gully Mandys Creek Mica Creek Mica Gully Piding Creek Pilot Hill Poison Rock Creek Reedy Flat Ridings Creek Rocky Gully Rutherfords Ridge Rutherfords Range Sailors Gully Selwyn Settlement Creek Sheep Station Gully Snubba Snubba Creek Spring Creek Stockyard Gully The Devils Gully Walker Creek Wambat Gully Wild Duck Creek Wild Duck Gully Wilkinsons Creek Wombat Gully Yellowin Creek Helms Flora Reserve Pegmill Creek Yellowin Forest Park Batlow Technology School The Pilot Wybalena Sandy Creek Yellowin