Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8527-1N

NSW 8527-1N - Adjungbilly

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Adjungbilly Adjungbilly Creek Blind Creek Bongongo Public School Boundary Creek Cotway Creek Darbalara Gatleys Creek Graham Creek Kangaroo Kangaroo Mountain Cullicow Little Creek Long Swamp Creek Mud Wall Creek Murphys Creek Oaky Creek O'Briens Creek One Head of Old Jeremiah Creek Paddy Rock Hill Paddys Rock Hill Paling Yard Creek Parson Parson Mountain Parsons Creek Rocky Range Rough Yard Creek Sandy Creek Saw Mill Creek Serpentine Range Serpentine Ridge Splitters Creek Spring Creek Wagara Bungongo Bungongo State Forest Burnt Hurdle Creek Gildarts Hut Kells Hill Gildarts Creek Shed Creek Couragago Mount Lightning The Parson Sanity Creek