Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8529-N

Bendick Murrell
NSW 8529-N - Bendick Murrell

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Hillview Wee Waa Gundaroo Fairview Glenleigh Stoney Creek Maldon Park Glenlea Bungonia Emohruo Thiroul Illiliwa Warrangong Arramagong West Ingledale Allambie Renown Lone Pine Yerowie Strathmore Hillcrest Kindamindi Coorong Tyacona Warrunga Harlestone Laurel Park Cambrai Strayleaves Ellerslie Werona Billabourie Avoca Arramagong Lynelle The Peppers Iwate Kikiamah Lirambenda Tarakina Nindethana Chippendale Cobbadah The Kurrajongs Glen Rock Cooyong Richlands Lillington Moorilla Tobruk Mirimichi Jerrybang Lower Coolegong Melrose Park Coralyn Allawah Rockdale Stony Ridge Crowther Hillside Carmya Burramunda Glenview Rosewood Old Rosewood Crieff Bonnie Doon Glencoe Heathdale Kiora Yarrah Rose Farm Garry Park Merryvale Bloomfield Coolegong Stonie Wongalilli Rossmore Cloverdeene Katrine Bank The Pines Bywong Koorani Santa Marie Bonnie Doone Spring Park Warrawong Dembany Cairn Hill Greenbank Ashbury Bullaworrie Killarney Sante Maria South Greenbank Mount View Kooramin Keiraville Dutton Park Umeralla Ten Mile Rosemont Stoneridge Solong Mountain View Ardnaree Braemar Rockcliffe Fairfield Narooma Bald Hills Billaboola Malabar Verala Millara Rockfield Arabanoo Clifton Bunyarra Burrangong Kembali Spring View Tooloona Quartz Hill Memmagong Leigh Heather Kyeema Pleasant View Spring Valley Back Creek Balabla Bald Hill Balowrie Range Bandicoot Hill Bendick Murrell Bendick Murrell Public School Bendick Murrell Railway Station Bendick Murrell State Forest Bloomfields Hill Bribaree Bribaree Creek Bribbaree Bribbaree Creek Bribbaree Hills Bulla Creek Bulla Creek Well Mount Crowther Cudgell Creek Dananbilla General Stewarts Gap Iandra Cudgell Well Dananbilla Range Galowda Range Knobbys Hill Lick Hole Creek Long Gully Lower Duck Hole Creek Maimuru Maimuru Public School Makers Creek Memagong Memagong Hill Middle Station Creek Monteagle Monteagle Platform Monteagle Public School Monteagle Railway Station Monteagle Tank Mount Oriel Rowlands Tank Seven Mile Rush Six Mile Creek Six Mile Rush Spring Creek Spring Gully Stewarts Gap Stony Hill Ten Mile Gully Thackeray Thuddungara Thuddungra Thuddungra Public School Thuddungara Tank Tubbul Tyagong Uppinghan Railway Station Wambanumba Warrangong Railway Station Weddin National Forest Weddin State Forest Wilton Wirrimah Wirrimah Public School Woodonga Bullock Creek Duckhole Creek Duffer Gully Bungalong Burrangong Creek Burramunda Troy Young Airport Greenethorpe Brundah Creek Brundah Bumbaldry Creek Tyagong Creek Myers Tank Uppingham Bribbaree Mountain Bribaree Hills Crowther Creek Sandy Creek Thackareys Tank Monteagle Station Top Creek Murringo Creek Avoca Tank