Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8529-S

NSW 8529-S - Young

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Quartz Hill Memmagong Leigh Heather Kyeema Pleasant View Spring Valley Wirruna Darraway Glen Oak Solferino Karoolla Moocooboolah Coolibah Golambo Heather Bloom Springhill Springdale Kooralbyn Ferndale Hazeldean Craicie Whitelodge Cherry Hill Ashgrove Wambanumba Torikana Mountain View Murray Park Milong Dale Green Gully Kilmarnock Milong North Glensloy Kaboo Contle Maison Rose Valley Orizaba Fairview Glaisnock Olde Milong Milong Flats Cherokee Milong South Tarula Milong Verana Summer Hill Chanticleer Milong West Murrabong Nyleta Orana Ballagarang Wonga Oakleigh Greenshades Clover Hill Kooringa Cloverdene Noogaleek Weddin View Kamala Carlten Olde Moppity Elva Kyle Rothesay High Bank Tumbleton North Stanley Park Moppity Peakview Lockerbie Woodlands Littlebrook Billabong Milgadara Awanui Glenfruin Tumbleton Bibaring The Willows Gladstone Bonnie Doon Beulah Clearview Glenina Hazeldeen Berthong Fontenoy Warranoy Ellerslee Wahroonga Baldovan Yandilla The Pines Bonny Dale Werrington Hartfield Bawang Kamilaroi Stirling Young Back Creek Allandale Gully Baxter Belowra Waterholes Berthong Creek Big Spring Creek Boara Boara Public School Black Springs Hill Blackguard Gully Bishops Gully Broken Dam Creek Chalmers Gully Chance Gully Chinamans Dam Congou Congou Hill Currawong Currawong Creek Dairymans Gully Dananbilla Ridge Dead Horse Gully Deep Creek Eagle Hawk Hill Emu Gully Five Mile Creek Flagstaff Memorial Nature Reserve No. 54 Fontenoy Ridge Garibaldi Gully Gibb Irish Jacks Creek Jones Gully Cassells Creek Chain of Gilgie Chinamans Creek Congou Mount Dairymans Creek Dananbilla or Balowrie Range Fontenoy Range Green Gully Well Jones Creek Kingsvale Kingsvale Public School Kingsvale Railway Station Lambing Flat Lightning Ridge Long Reach Creek Little Spring Creek Little Wambat Creek Little Wombat Creek Mchenrys Creek Maimuru Railway Station Maleeja Maori Gully Marina Memagong Memagong Creek Milkmans Gully Milvale Creek Moppity Creek Moppity Gap Murdering Gully Murrumboola Creek New Zealand Gully Nine Mile Creek Nine Mile Gully Nubba Paddy Doyles Gully Petticoat Gully Pinnacle Hill Policemans Creek Poverty Gully Prunevale Prunevale Railway Station Redbridge Reef Hill Rileys Creek Rock Lodge The Rocky Hill Ryans Creek Ryans Stoney Creek Salt Gully Sandiwell Sawpit Gully Seven Mile Springs Sherlocks Creek Sherlocks Gully Shirrenden Hill Shirrender Hill South Head of Tumbleton Creek Spring Creek Steep Creek Steep Gully Stoney Creek Stony Creek Ten Mile Creek Tipperary Creek Tipperary Flat Tipperary Gully Tiverton Touts Creek Trench Creek Trench The Tubbul Tumbleton Creek Tumbleton Creek Part Of Victoria Creek Victoria Gully Walls Hill Wamback Lagoon Wambanumba Creek Wambanumba Gap Wambanumba Range Wambanumba Ridge Wambanumba Tank Wambat Wambat Creek Wattle Creek Wilkie Wombat Wombat Creek Wombat Hill Wombat Public School Wombat Well Wooly Hill Yannawah Yannawah Creek Young High School Young North Public School Young Park Young Post Office Young Public School Young Railway Station Young State Forest Young Technical College Burrangong Burrangong Platform Burrangong Railway Station Burrangong Siding Young Silo Stockinbingal Recreation Ground Avoca Tank Maimuru Maori Spring Black Range Douglas Range Garibaldi Tank Demondrille Creek Demondrilla Creek Congou Mountain Bramshott Flagstaff Memorial Nature Reserve Number Fifty-Four