Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8530-S

NSW 8530-S - Grenfell

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Pinnicle Glenelg Wattle Villa Heinemo Rosewood Garrawilla Mascot Oaklea Glenrowan Glendara Springhill Bogolong Telarah Weona Coomaloo Allendale Myee St Kilda Warepa Yarrabie Waree Okara Glenroon Ipswich Hillview Shadelands Eualdrie Girrahween Valley View Weddin View Hopefield Wirega Oakleigh Tingha Avondale Yamalea Mirrabooka Koorowong Spring Grove Closeburn Thornbury Valicare Gambarra Torwood Carthonia Ingle Vale Paitoa Braeside Sunnyside Dalkeith Summer Hill Cambooya Coorawong Pillagalee Glenavon Green Hills Wee Waa Gundaroo Fairview Glenleigh Grenfell Greenethorpe Adelargo Barryrenie Belmont Spring Black Spring Mountain Birangan Hill Birangan Mountain Bimbi Bogalong Bogalong Creek Bogalong Public School Bogalong State Forest Bogo-Bogolong Springs Bogolong Creek Bogolong Dam Bogolong Hills Bogolong Springs Bogolong State Forest Bolands Creek Bolungerai Broula Brundah Brundah Creek Brundah Fall Brundah Falls Brundah North Public School Brundah Springs Cherry Creek Coba Conimbla National Park Conimbla Range Corner Cattle Camp Crowther Range Cudgymaguntry Emu Creek Emu Creek Tank Four Mile Creek Frenchmans Creek Goonumburrbung Creek Greenethorpe Public School Grenfell Creek Grenfell Post Office Grenfell Public School Grenfell Showground Henry Lawson High School Hog Back Saddle Ironpot Creek Jacko Springs Jones Tank Jump Up Rock Jump Up Rock Creek Keewong Creek Kellys Creek Kellys Creek Springs Demondrille Junction Public School Emu Inn Grenfell Gully Grenfell Gully Creek Town of Grenfell Hog Back Lagoon Tank The Lawson Park Mount Lively Lucan Lucy Hill Marowrie Melyra Mogongong Mogongong Railway Station Mogongong Springs Mogongong Spring Munjal Hill Munjalor Moogal Hill Murrays Creek Old Mortray Springs Patemans Dam Priddle State Forest Quandong Creek Quandong Gully Quandong Quondong Quondong Public School Quondong Railway Station Rareys Creek Rareys Gully Rocky Hill Snake Hill Splitters Gully Sugar Loaf Mountain Three Mile Camp Two Mile Creek Two Mile Gully Tyagong Creek Wallah Wallah Creek Warraderry Warrandale Public School Warrumba Weddin Weddin Gap Weddin Mountain Weddin Mountain Range Weddin Mountains National Park Weddin Public School Wilsons Hill Wirega Waree or Ironpot Creek Woods Creek Yambira Yambira Creek Yambira State Forest Yambira Sugarloaf Yuline Bullock Creek Bumbaldry Bumbaldry Creek Bumbaldry Hills Bumbaldry Wells Bungalong Driftway Bungalong Creek Brundah Railway Station Rotary Park Waree Creek Mittons Creek Priddles Tank Hunter Gully Weddin Creek Peaks Creek Mount Sugarloaf Sugarloaf Mountain Black Springs Mountain The Lagoon Tank