Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8532-S

NSW 8532-S - Alectown

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Genanaguy Kadina Rocky Ponds Grey West Derrymore Wancurra Woodlands Killare Eurona The Bachelor Lead Bachelor Lead Creek Bachelors Dam Village of Alectown Alectown Alectown Dam Alectown Public School Baldry Baldry Public School Barrabadeen Barrabadeen Peak Belardery Boldry Budgebegambil Creek Budgebegombil Creek Clear Ground Dam Cookamobil Creek Cookamobil Ridge Cookopie Creek Coradgery Curumbenya Curumbenya Range Davison Dead Bird Lead Creek Deception Creek Deep Creek Emu Swamp Fifteen Mile Waterhole Gingham Gap Goobang Goonumbla Goonumbla Creek Goonumbla Hill Goonumbla Tank Gospers Creek Hallinans Creek Houston Hyandra Kadina Creek Cookamobil Range Cookopie Ponds Creek Coonumbla Creek The Dead Bird Head Forky Dam Goolangoglan Dam Village of Goonumbla Goonumbla Water Hole Hallimans Creek The Leaky Dam Limestone Limestone National Forest Limestone State Forest Limestone Tank Live Bird Lead Mickibri Mickibri Dam Middle Arm Creek Milpose Mingelo Motherly Dam New Motherly Dam Poor Mans Gully Ridge Dam Stanfords Creek Tenandra Creek Tenandra Plain Village of Trewilga Trig. Hill Tuckelbri Tuckwells Creek Very Deep Creek Weridgery Wombin Wombin State Forest Burrandong Creek Burrandong Dam Burrandong or Rocky Waterhole Creek Burrandong or Rocky Water Hole Creek Burrill Trewilga Railway Station Alectown West Railway Station Goonumbla Railway Station Mickibri Platform Goobang National Park Trewilga Ten Mile Creek Burrill Creek Bogan River Croyden Timalldrie Creek Mickibri Station Mickibiri Station Herveys Range Rocky Ponds Creek Brays Mountain Cookopie Tank Hyandra Creek Alectown West Limestone Plains Creek