Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8533-N

NSW 8533-N - Narromine

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Strathavon Buena Vista Tarthra Kirrawah Coboco Yarallah Wahroonga Parkdale Iolanthe Claydon Retreat Compton Brigendoone Kameruka Kindalin Wirrigai Alloway Yarran Farm Upson Downs Narromine Back Creek Backwater Backwater Cowal Belarbigal Billabong Boggy Cowal Boy Cowal Buddah Buddah Lake Bugaboo Point Cale Oval Ceres Chaney Ponds Creek Coolbaggie Cowal Cowal National Forest Cowal State Forest Dundas Park Eurombedah Ewenmar Creek Gin Gin Goan Chainey Ponds Creek Cookaburra Creek Kookaburra Creek Lagoon Creek The Long Plain Minore Minore Falls Village of Minore Moonul Mungeribar Myall Plain Village of Narromine Narromine Aerodrome Narromine Cemetery Narromine High School Narromine Post Office Narromine Public School Narromine Railway Station Narromine Showground Nine Mile Cowal Payten Park Pipeclay Creek Pipeclay Gully Rawsonville Rawsonville Cemetery Rocky Point Timbrebongie Timbrebongie Fall Timbrebongie Falls Village of Timbrebongie Timbrebongie Public School Trailgang Cowal Trangie Webbs Siding Weemabah Wentworth Whylandra Crossing Willandra Crossing Willydah Yarran Farm Public School Dickygundi Burraway Burroway Belarbigal McKinnon Park Mungeribar Railway Station Minore Station Ceres Siding Chainie Ponds Creek Sappa Bulga Newbury Park Ceres Station Coolbaggie Creek Whylandra Creek Wallaby Creek Brummagem Creek Yellow Creek Webbs Station