Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8533-S

Sappa Bulga
NSW 8533-S - Sappa Bulga

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Upson Downs West Brook Sunny Side Avondale Haberworth Belmont Spring Creek Mudgingar Hillcrest Bay of Biscay Swamp Black Waterhole Creek Black Mountain Black Hill Bradys Cowal Head of Bradys Cowal Branch of Fiddlers Creek Brummagem Creek Brummagen Creek Cullen Dungary Fairview Tank Fiddlers Creek Frost Hawkes Creek Hyandra Well Jacks Creek Hawkes Gully Jacks Gully Mitchell Tank Momo Momo Creek Momo State Forest Mountain Creek Mountain Gully Mundeandejong Peaks Myall Camp Narromine Narwonah Nelson Neugal Dam Obley Rays Creek Sappa Bulga Scrubby Creek Small Blind Creek Thirteen Mile Creek Tomingley Ugumjil Creek Uri Wallaby Creek Wambangalong Wyanga Wyanga Tank Yellow Creek Yellow Tank Bundara Creek Drill Creek Wyanga Railway Station Fairview Railway Station Narwonah Railway Station Jacks or Hawkes Creek Hyandra Dundullimal Oakdene The Springs Raymond Hill Webbs Station Minore Narwonah Station Bulga Range Sappa Bulga Range Yerribah Fairview Station Tanners Creek Wandawandong Creek Wando Wandong Creek